Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact one of our Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mrs Sarginson, Mrs Hill or Mrs Dixon

Please see the safeguarding section of our website under Policies > Safeguarding.

Home Page

Staff List






Class 1    Mrs J Watson

Mrs C Skerritt

Mr K Fox (Site Manager)

Class 2    Miss A Rudman

Mrs M Bailey

Mr R Thomason (Cleaner in Charge)

Class 3    Mrs A Smith

Mrs J Wright

Mrs L Bryning

Class 4    Miss E Carnell

Miss N Ingham

Miss S Fletcher

Class 5    Miss N Perkins

Mrs K Gibbons

Ms A Odusola

Class 6    Miss A Moss

Mrs C Brazington


Class 7    Miss R Woolley

Mrs K Leary


Class 8    Miss T Thomas

Miss J Gardner

Mrs L Bryning

Class 9    Miss J Muir

Mrs J Faulkner

Mrs R Connell

Class 10  Miss G Hardy

Mrs L Atherton

Mrs J Wright

Class 11  Miss C Lyndon

Mrs  H Kilpatrick

Miss J Brophy

Class 12  Miss J Fairbrother


Miss M Wainwright

Class 13  Mrs D Simpson

Mrs H Kilpatrick


Class 14  Mrs R Howard

Miss C Porter-Smith


PP KS2    Mrs P Millward

Learning Mentor  Mrs C Dixon

Mrs A Rollinson  (Supervisor)

PP KS1     Mrs A Backhouse


Mrs S Hodson




Mrs H Ireland

HT      Mrs G Sarginson

PE                          Mr C Beamish

Mrs L Thompson
DHT   Miss S Harland
PE                          Miss M Whitehead  

Ms A Odusola

AHT   Mrs K Hill Speech Therapy Miss A Mitchell


AHT   Mrs H Crombie Drama                   Mr R Armstrong


AHT   Mrs  L Makin

Violin                     Mrs H Cartensen

Ms A Smith


Drums                   Mr M Mills

Mrs R Connell


Brass                     Mrs J Kent

Mrs Freeman

Business Manager: Mrs S Widdup Wind/keyboard  Mrs S Hastings Miss N Ingham
Administrator: Mrs J Less
Guitar                    Mr B Nixon
Teaching School Administrator: Miss K Smith